Fabric Inspiration

Oh my.  Oh my, oh my.

I went to the fabric store.  I had some coupons.  Oh dear.

I know- the white isn’t that exciting, but one has little polka dots on it- cute but simple.  The other white is flannel- lining for more crayon rolls so I can make them whenever I want, for whomever I want.  It’s all been washed.  It’s all ready for creating.  What shall I make?  Only time will tell.  I’m horribly excited and scared at the same time.  But I love it.  I stare at it.  I nearly drooled on it.

Here are a few close-ups.  I can’t wait to see where these babies pop up on this here blog- I wonder what they shall be….

1 Response to “Fabric Inspiration”


  1. 1 K. Talley August 1, 2010 at 10:38 pm

    I am brand spankin new to blogging. Your site was one of the very first that I came across on google. I really like your ideas! I really like to sew as well. I have been sewing since I was about 11 and I am 26 now. Im still learning a lot. I took a hiatus in college LOL. Good Luck!


Leave a Reply

